contact us

If you have questions, comments, or a project in mind, let's talk. Please provide your mail and fill out the message field, and we'll contact you right back.

2 Skelbækgade
København, , 1717
Denmark

+45 51929609

We are an infographic agency doing visual storytelling.

We transform data and information into captivating visuals and makes it easier to understand and remember.

We are visual storytellers that inform and inspires your audience.

Ferdio contact.png

Kontakt

HAR DU SPØrGSMÅL, IDÉER ELLER ET PROJEKT I TANKERNE, SÅ TAG ENDELIG FAT I EN AF OS.

 

Birger Morgenstjerne

Partner & Managing Director

birger@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 51929609

Jeppe Morgenstjerne

Partner & Creative Director

jeppe@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 60646462

Kasper Greve

Senior Consultant

kasper@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 21202886

Klaudia Gál

Graphic Designer

klaudia@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 42645560

Chris Ntantos

Motion & Graphic Designer

chris@ferdio.com

Nicolai Munch Grundsøe

Motion & Graphic Designer

nicolai@ferdio.com

Nicolas Maravitti

Graphic Designer

nicolas@ferdio.com

 
 

Adresse

Skelbækgade 2, 5

1717 København V

Danmark

General information 

Ferdio ApS
CVR: 35661301
Grundlagt 2014
Bank: Nordea 2107 - 0726992177