contact us

If you have questions, comments, or a project in mind, let's talk. Please provide your mail and fill out the message field, and we'll contact you right back.

2 Skelbækgade
København, , 1717
Denmark

+45 51929609

We are an infographic agency doing visual storytelling.

We transform data and information into captivating visuals and makes it easier to understand and remember.

We are visual storytellers that inform and inspires your audience.

Ferdio contact.png

Contact

If you have questions, comments, or a project in mind, let's talk.

 

Birger Morgenstjerne

Partner & Managing Director

birger@ferdio.com

Phone: +45 51929609

Jeppe Morgenstjerne

Partner & Creative Director

jeppe@ferdio.com

Phone: +45 60646462

Kasper Greve

Senior Consultant

kasper@ferdio.com

Phone: +45 21202886

Klaudia Gál

Graphic Designer

klaudia@ferdio.com

Phone: +45 42645560

Nicolai Munch Grundsøe

Motion & Graphic Designer

nicolai@ferdio.com

Nicolas Maravitti

Graphic Designer

nicolas@ferdio.com

 

 
 

Find us here

Skelbækgade 2, 5

1717 Copenhagen V

Denmark

General information 

Ferdio ApS
VAT number: 35661301
Founded 2014
Bank: Nordea
2107 0726992177