contact us

If you have questions, comments, or a project in mind, let's talk. Please provide your mail and fill out the message field, and we'll contact you right back.

2 Skelbækgade
København, , 1717
Denmark

+45 51929609

We are an infographic agency doing visual storytelling.

We transform data and information into captivating visuals and makes it easier to understand and remember.

We are visual storytellers that inform and inspires your audience.

Ferdio contact.png

Kontakt

HAR DU SPØrGSMÅL, IDÉER ELLER ET PROJEKT I TANKERNE, SÅ TAG ENDELIG FAT I EN AF OS.

 

Birger Morgenstjerne

Partner & Managing Director

birger@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 51929609

Klaudia Gal

Graphic Designer

klaudia@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 42645560

Jeppe Morgenstjerne

Partner & Creative Director

jeppe@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 60646462

Nicolas Maravitti

Graphic Designer

nicolas@ferdio.com

Ida Kader

Advisor & Project Manager

ida@ferdio.com

Mobil: +45 31665519

Chris Ntantos

Motion & Graphic Designer

chris@ferdio.com

 

Nelly Boyanova

Graphic Designer

nelly@ferdio.com

Cecilia Mark

Graphic Designer

cecilia@ferdio.com

 
 
 

Adresse

Skelbækgade 2, 5

1717 København V

Danmark

General information 

Ferdio ApS
CVR: 35661301
Grundlagt 2014
Bank: Nordea 2112 - 0726992177